‘Divergent’ Promotional Tour

As I’m sure most Divergent fans know by now, some of the cast is going on a tour this week bringing advanced screenings to select cities. Each stop will have two cast members appearing.

The tour stops in Phoenix on Wednesday & brings Miles Teller, who plays Peter, & Jai Courtney, who plays Eric!

I was lucky enough to get passes for the screening! Granted, they’re still first come first serve tickets, but still exciting!

If all works out, I will be at the screening Wednesday night & officially get to meet Miles & Jai!

They will also be giving out Divergent promotional items!

Hopefully I’ll be able to come back with a great vlog & article for all of you!

Stay tuned for updates as the week progresses!

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: It’s March 4th–’Divergent’ tickets are on sale! | FactionHub.net

  2. Pingback: ‘Divergent’ Movie Reaction (SPOILER FREE) | FactionHub.net

Share your thoughts with me!