31 Days of Halloween Horror Film Countdown!

If you’ve been keeping an eye on our coming soon scroll, then you know that we have a special Halloween treat!

Starting today, we will be doing our 31 Days of Halloween Horror Film Countdown! Join me as I prepare for the day of tricks and treats as I discuss some of the best (and worst) horror films that you can watch and celebrate with!

We’ll focus on a variety of categories including horror trilogies/sagas/collections, so bad you can’t help but laugh films, gory films that make your stomach turn, originals versus remakes and cult classics.

First up, join me as I tackle the films featured below and more in my Scream More than Once featurette!!

Share your thoughts with me!

