San Diego Comic-Con 2014 OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!

Along with many of my fellow SDCC ’13 goers, I participated in the pre-registration sale on February 8th.

I logged in when the waiting room opened, far too eager to wait to log in right before the sale opened. I was also incredibly nervous that my computer wouldn’t work or my link wouldn’t work, so I figured the earlier the better to smooth out any kinks.

It was hard to wait 2 hours, yes 2 HOURS, for the sale to begin, but once it did I was excited! I waited. I waited some more. I then proceeded to wait some more.

I was not getting in to buy badges and I was freaking out.

Thankfully, an amazing friend of mine managed to get into the room before me and purchased my badges for me! I was pumped! By the time I actually made it into the sales portion of the room, all that was left was Sunday badges! I am so thankful that I had someone who could help me out!

So this is the official announcement!

BEHIND THE SCENES GEEK IS OFFICIALLY ATTENDING SDCC ’14!

I hope you are all prepared for the wonderful updates to come as well as *hopefully* some amazing giveaways after the con!


					
Share your thoughts with me!

